seers-cookie-consent-banner-privacy-policy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (389 entries)

en: Get Premium
zh_CN: 获取高级版

en: Quick Feedback
zh_CN: 快速反馈

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you are deactivating:
zh_CN: 如果你有一点时间，请告诉我们为什么要取消激活：

en: The banner is not in the required language
zh_CN: 横幅不是必需的语言

en: The banner picks up your website language automatically. You can always sign-in on your Seers account
zh_CN: 横幅自动挑选您的网站语言。您可以随时登录您的Seers帐户

en: and choose the language you like. See the video
zh_CN: 并选择你喜欢的语言。看视频

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Banner did not appear
zh_CN: 横幅没有出现

en: Most of the times the compatibility issue can be fixed very quickly. Please contact
zh_CN: 大多数次数问题可以很快固定。请联系

en: Cookies are not showing in settings
zh_CN: Cookie在设置中没有显示

en: We are scanning your website and it can take up to 12 hours for Cookies to appear. In a very few cases scanner miss a cookie. This
zh_CN: 我们正在扫描您的网站，Cookie 最多可能需要 12 小时才会出现。在极少数情况下，扫描仪会丢失 cookie。这

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: explains how to add cookies manually.
zh_CN: 介绍如何手动添加cookie。

en: The banner did not match website theme
zh_CN: 横幅与网站主题不匹配

en: You can fully customize the banner. Please see the video
zh_CN: 您可以完全自定义横幅。请看视频

en: The plugin broke my site
zh_CN: 插件打破了我的网站

en: I have found a better plugin
zh_CN: 我找到了一个更好的插件

en: Plugin name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: The plugin is great, but i need specific feature that you do not support.
zh_CN: 插件很棒，但我需要您不支持的特定功能。

en: The plugin is great, but i need specific feature that you don't support.
zh_CN: 插件很棒，但我需要您不支持的特定功能。

en: Banner customisation.
zh_CN: 横幅定制。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Kindly tell us the reason so we can improve.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们原因，所以我们可以改进。

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh_CN: 提交和停用

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh_CN: 跳过和停用

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 驳回此通知。

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Already Existing
zh_CN: 已经存在的

en: Your Seers Cookie Consent banner is activated.
zh_CN: 您的Seers Cookie同意横幅被激活。

en: Your Seers Cookie Consent Banner is NOT activated because
zh_CN: 您的Seers Cookie同意横幅未激活，因为

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: I agree Seers
zh_CN: 我同意 Seers

en: Terms & Condition
zh_CN: 条款与协议

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: I agree Seers to use my email and url to create an account and power the cookie banner.
zh_CN: 我同意Seers使用我的电子邮件和网址来创建一个账户，并为cookie横幅提供动力。

en: Create Premium Account
zh_CN: 创建高级账户

en: Seers Cookie ID will be received automatically after account creation
zh_CN: 在创建帐户后将自动收到Seers Cookie ID

en: Important Note: Your domain name without the www and https:// will be used as your password to access the seers <a href="%s" target="_blank">dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 重要提示：您的域名不含www和https://，将被用作您的密码，以登录到Seers<a href="%s" target="_blank">仪表板。</a>

en: Account already exists with Seers?
zh_CN: 在Seers已经有了账户？

en: Update Cookie ID
zh_CN: 更新Cookie ID

en: REGULATION
zh_CN: 监管

en: Consent Type
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: Global Privacy Law
zh_CN: 全球隐私法

en: PREMIUM
zh_CN: 高级

en: LANGUAGE
zh_CN: 语言

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Add Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Geo-target Location (Regional)
zh_CN: 地理目标位置（区域）

en:  Worldwide
zh_CN: 全球

en:  UK & EU Countries
zh_CN: 英国和欧盟国家

en:  Auto Regional Detection
zh_CN: 自动区域检测

en:  Other Countries
zh_CN: 其他国家

en: Language Auto Regional Detection
zh_CN: 语言 自动区域检测

en: Turn on to automatically detect the language of banner according to region
zh_CN: 打开，根据地区自动检测横幅语言

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Global Privacy Laws
zh_CN: 全球隐私法

en: (GDPR) General Data Protection Regulation
zh_CN: (GDPR) 《一般数据保护条例

en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

en: (CCPA) California Consumer Privacy Act
zh_CN: (CCPA) 加利福尼亚消费者隐私法

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: (CPRA) California Privacy Rights Act
zh_CN: (CPRA) 加利福尼亚州隐私权法案

en: (LGPD) Brazilian General Data Protection Law
zh_CN: (LGPD) 巴西一般数据保护法

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: (PIPL) Personal Information Protection Law
zh_CN: (PIPL) 《个人信息保护法

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: (PDPA) Personal Data Protection Act
zh_CN: (PDPA) 《个人数据保护法

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Privacy Act 1988
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Data Protection Act 2018
zh_CN: 2018 年数据保护法

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: (POPIA) Protection of Personal Information Act
zh_CN: (POPIA) 《个人信息保护法

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: (PIPEDA) Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act
zh_CN: (PIPEDA) 《个人信息保护和电子文件法

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: (EU Cookie Law) ePrivacy Directive
zh_CN: (欧盟 Cookie 法）《电子隐私指令

en: (COPPA) Children's Online Privacy Protection Act
zh_CN: (COPPA) 《儿童在线隐私保护法

en: Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance
zh_CN: 个人资料（私隐）条例

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Data Protection Law
zh_CN: 数据保护法

en: UAE
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: (APPI) Act on the Protection of Personal Information
zh_CN: (APPI) 《个人信息保护法

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: New Zealand Privacy Act 2020
zh_CN: 2020 年新西兰隐私法

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: (PDPA) Thailand Personal Data Protection Act
zh_CN: (PDPA) 泰国个人数据保护法

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Data Privacy Act of 2012
zh_CN: 2012 年数据隐私法

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Indian Personal Data Protection Bill (Draft)
zh_CN: 印度个人数据保护法案（草案）

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: (PIPA) South Korean Personal Information Protection Act
zh_CN: (PIPA) 韩国《个人信息保护法

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: (LFPDPPP) Mexican Federal Law on the Protection of Personal Data Held by Private Parties
zh_CN: (LFPDPPP) 墨西哥关于保护私人持有的个人数据的联邦法律

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Kenya Data Protection Act 2019
zh_CN: 肯尼亚 2019 年数据保护法

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: (LPPD) Law on Protection of Personal Data
zh_CN: (LPPD) 个人数据保护法

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: General Data Protection Law
zh_CN: 一般数据保护法

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: (FADP) Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection
zh_CN: (FADP) 瑞士联邦数据保护法

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Israel Protection of Privacy Law 5741-1981
zh_CN: 以色列隐私保护法 5741-1981

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Colombian Data Protection Law (Law 1581 of 2012)
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚数据保护法（2012 年第 1581 号法律）

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Russian Federal Law on Personal Data
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦个人数据法

en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

en: Data Privacy Law
zh_CN: 数据隐私法

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Law on Cybersecurity
zh_CN: 网络安全法

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Cookie Banner
zh_CN: Cookie ID

en: (Show/Hide)
zh_CN: (显示/隐藏)

en: Allow Cookie Banner to be displayed on your website
zh_CN: 允许在您的网站上显示 Cookie 横幅

en: Show Badge
zh_CN: 显示徽章

en: Show a badge to enable cookie banner appear post consent
zh_CN: 显示一个徽章，以使Cookie横幅显示出现同意。

en: Manage Badge Customization
zh_CN: 横幅定制

en: Manage Badge Customization
zh_CN: 横幅定制

en: Record Consent
zh_CN: 事先同意

en: Turn on to record the consent of users
zh_CN: 打开以记录用户的同意

en: Sub-Domains Setting
zh_CN: 子域设置

en: Covers all subdomain under the selected domain
zh_CN: 覆盖所选域下的所有子域

en: Consent Frequency
zh_CN: 同意的频率

en: Choose how many time you want consent from user
zh_CN: 选择需要用户同意的次数

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终如一

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 月度

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季度

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年一次

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Accept Button &nbsp;
zh_CN: 接受按钮

en: This text will appear on the button that the user can click to “accept” the storage of their terminal equipment.
zh_CN: 该文本将显示在按钮上，用户可以点击该按钮 "接受 "其终端设备的存储。

en: Text & Colour&nbsp;
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Edit the text & its colour of “Accept” button
zh_CN: 编辑 "接受 "按钮的文字及其颜色

en: Allow All
zh_CN: 我同意

en: Button Colour&nbsp;
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Change the “Accept” button colour
zh_CN: 更改 "接受 "按钮的颜色

en: Reject Button&nbsp;
zh_CN: 拒绝按钮

en: This text will appear on the button that the user can click to “decline” the storage of cookies on their terminal equipment.
zh_CN: 用户可以点击按钮 "拒绝 "在其终端设备上存储 Cookie。

en: Edit the text & its colour of “Reject” button
zh_CN: 编辑 "拒绝 "按钮的文字和颜色

en: Disable All
zh_CN: 我不同意

en: Change the “Reject” button colour
zh_CN: 更改 "拒绝 "按钮的颜色

en: Cookie Settings Button&nbsp;
zh_CN: 设置按钮

en: This text will expand the cookie banner downward, showing the categories of cookies and details of each cookie within the respective category.
zh_CN: 该文本将向下扩展 cookie 横幅，显示 cookie 的类别以及相应类别中每个 cookie 的详细信息。

en: Edit the text & its colour of “Cookie Setting”
zh_CN: 编辑 "Cookie 设置 "的文字及其颜色

en: Preference
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Change the “Cookie Setting” button colour
zh_CN: 更改 "Cookie 设置 "按钮颜色

en: Banner Text&nbsp;
zh_CN: 横幅文本

en: This text will appear on the banner
zh_CN: 显示在横幅上的文本：

en: We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience
zh_CN: 我们使用cookies来实现内容和广告的个性化，提供社交媒体功能，并分析我们的流量。我们还与我们的社交媒体、广告和分析合作伙伴分享有关您使用我们网站的信息，这些合作伙伴可能会将这些信息与您提供给他们的或他们从您使用他们的服务中收集到的其他信息相结合。如果您继续使用我们的网站，您同意我们的cookies。

en: Banner Text Colour &nbsp;
zh_CN: 横幅文字颜色

en: Change the banner text colour
zh_CN: 更改横幅文字颜色

en: Banner Background Colour&nbsp;
zh_CN: 横幅背景

en: Change the banner background colour
zh_CN: 您可以更改横幅的背景颜色：

en: Select the shape of the buttons that appear on banner
zh_CN: 您可以选择横幅上显示的按钮的形状。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平坦的

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆形的

en: Choose the display style of your banner
zh_CN: 选择横幅的显示样式

en: Banner
zh_CN: 横幅

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态的

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Position&nbsp;
zh_CN: 职务

en: Choose  the position or placement of the banner
zh_CN: 选择横幅的位置或摆放方式

en: Top
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Top Hanging
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Bottom Hanging
zh_CN: 右下角

en: First Preference
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Hang Preference
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Cookie Preferences Logo&nbsp;
zh_CN: Cookie 偏好设置徽标

en: Add logo of your business
zh_CN: 添加你的企业标志

en: Logo will show here
zh_CN: 徽标将显示在此处

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Choose Font & Size&nbsp;
zh_CN: 选择字体和大小

en: Change the font style and size of your text
zh_CN: 更改文字的字体样式和大小

en: Powered by Seers &nbsp;
zh_CN: 由 Seers 提供技术支持

en: Show or hide powered by Seers on preference centre of banner
zh_CN: 在横幅的偏好中心显示或隐藏 powered by Seers

en: APPLY
zh_CN: 应用

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: The cookie banner has been successfully installed on your website.
zh_CN: 已在您的网站上成功安装了 cookie 横幅。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Banner Status
zh_CN: 横幅广告状态

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: Dectivated
zh_CN: Activate

en: Regulation
zh_CN: 条例

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Targeted Location
zh_CN: 目标地点

en: Worldwide
zh_CN: 全世界

en: Customise Banner
zh_CN: 定制横幅

en: Recent Consent Logs
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: Framework
zh_CN: 框架

en: Child Privacy
zh_CN: 儿童隐私

en: The Child Privacy mode will show layers of banners for age-appropriate child consent.
zh_CN: 显示适合儿童年龄的横幅图层同意书

en: Learn more...
zh_CN: 了解更多...

en: Do Not Track
zh_CN: 不跟踪

en: When enabled, visitors who are using a browser that sends a Do Not Track signal will have their signal automatically applied to their consent settings.
zh_CN: 启用后，使用可发送 "请勿跟踪 "信号的浏览器的访客，其信号将自动应用到其同意设置中。

en: When enabled, Seers CMP will implement the IAB Global Privacy Platform and IAB EU TCF 2.x Frameworks along with their respective APIs.
zh_CN: 启用后，Seers CMP 将实施 IAB 全球隐私平台和 IAB EU TCF 2.x 框架及其各自的 API。

en: Do Not Sell (CPRA)
zh_CN: 请勿出售 (CPRA)

en: When enabled, visitors who are using a browser that sends a Do Not Sell Signal will have their signal automatically applied to their consent settings
zh_CN: 启用后，使用发送 "请勿销售 "信号的浏览器的访客，其信号将自动应用于其同意设置中

en: Google consent mode V2
zh_CN: 谷歌同意模式

en: When enabled, Google Consent Mode V2 for Google Analytics is supported. GCM must be implemented via your Google configuration for this option to function.
zh_CN: 启用后，将支持 Google Analytics 的 Google 同意模式 V2。必须通过 Google 配置实施 GCM，此选项才能生效。

en: Facebook Consent Mode
zh_CN: 脸书同意模式

en: Activate FCM API to pause sending pixel signals to Facebook.
zh_CN: 激活FCM API以暂停向Facebook发送像素信号

en: Global Privacy Control (GPC)
zh_CN: 全球隐私控制（GPC）

en: When enabled, visitors who are using a browser or extension that is GPC compliant will have their signal automatically applied to their consent settings.
zh_CN: 启用后，使用符合 GPC 标准的浏览器或扩展程序的访客，其信号将自动应用到同意设置中。

en: Cookie Policy Generator
zh_CN: Cookie政策

en: Connect to a Seers Premium account to create a cookie policy and let your users know how your site uses cookies.
zh_CN: 连接 Seers Premium 账户，创建 cookie 政策，让用户了解网站如何使用 cookie。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Privacy Policy Generator
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Sign up for a Seers Premium account to create a privacy policy and let your users know about your website's data collection practices.
zh_CN: 注册 Seers Premium 账户，创建隐私政策，让用户了解网站的数据收集做法。

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Please create cookies policy page and enter URL below.
zh_CN: 请在下面创建cookie策略页面并输入URL。

en: Enable Policy:
zh_CN: 启用策略：

en: Cookie Policy and declaration URL:
zh_CN: Cookie策略和声明URL:

en: Policy URL
zh_CN: 策略网址

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Unlock Premium Features
zh_CN: 解锁高级功能

en: Enter your email below to access premium features! As a premium user, you can manage all the settings from the web app.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的电子邮件以访问高级功能！作为高级用户，您可以通过网络应用程序管理所有设置。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Refer to our comprehensive documentation to help you with the setup process and get started with all the features and functionalities.
zh_CN: 请参考我们的综合文档，以帮助您完成设置过程并开始使用所有特性和功能。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Help and Support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

en: We are here to help! If you have any questions or encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're ready to support you every step of the way.
zh_CN: 我们竭诚为您服务！如果您有任何疑问或遇到任何问题，请随时联系我们。我们随时准备为您提供支持。

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Upgrade Premium
zh_CN: 升级溢价

en: Cannot find domain with this key.
zh_CN: 无法找到具有此密钥的域。

en: Secret does not match
zh_CN: 秘密不匹配

en: Current domain not added for this Cookie ID.
zh_CN: 当前的域没有为这个Cookie ID添加。

en: Key is wrong.
zh_CN: 钥匙是错的。

en: Key is correct for current domain.
zh_CN: 钥匙对当前域来说是正确的。

en: Account created successfully
zh_CN: 成功创建帐户

en: Sorry, link is expire please try again.
zh_CN: 对不起，链接已过期，请重试。

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Cookies policy added successfully.
zh_CN: Cookie策略已成功添加。

en: Cookies policy disabled successfully.
zh_CN: 成功禁用了Cookies政策。

en: Please login again.
zh_CN: 请再次登录。

en: Some thing went wrong. Please check url and try again
zh_CN: 有些不对劲。请检查网址并再试一次

en: Some thing went wrong.
zh_CN: 有些不对劲。

en: Settings has been updated successfully
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Account Setup
zh_CN: 帐户设置

en: Consent Banner
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Visuals
zh_CN: 视觉

en: Tracking Manager
zh_CN: 自动锁定跟踪管理器

en: Frameworks
zh_CN: 框架

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: User Guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

en: Pricing Plan
zh_CN: 定价计划

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Need any help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？

en: Important Note: Your domain name without the www and https:// will be used as your password to access the seers <a class="seers-cms-account-link" href="%s" target="_blank">dashboard</a>.
zh_CN: 重要提示：您的域名不含www和https://，将被用作您的密码，以登录到Seers<a href="%s" target="_blank">仪表板。</a>

en: Policy
zh_CN: 政策

en: Advance Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Banner Settings
zh_CN: 横幅设置

en: Visual Settings
zh_CN: 视觉设置

en: Enable/disable Cookie banner
zh_CN: 启用/禁用cookie横幅

en: Consent Frequency
zh_CN: 同意的频率

en: Consent expiry limit
zh_CN: 同意的过期限制

en: You can select language from your wordpress Settings > General.
zh_CN: 你可以从你的wordpress设置>常规中选择语言。

en: Show Badge
zh_CN: 显示徽章

en: Show a badge to enable the cookie banner to appear post consent.
zh_CN: 显示一个徽章，以使Cookie横幅显示出现同意。

en: Banner Text
zh_CN: 横幅文本

en: Text to appear on the banner:
zh_CN: 显示在横幅上的文本：

en: Body text will not appears when google banner will be active. Google banner can be set from seersco.com user dashboard
zh_CN: 当谷歌横幅激活时，正文将不会出现。谷歌横幅可以从seersco.com的用户仪表板上设置。

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

en: The text colour to appear on the banner:
zh_CN: 横幅上显示的文本颜色：

en: Banner Background
zh_CN: 横幅背景

en: You can change the background colour of the banner:
zh_CN: 您可以更改横幅的背景颜色：

en: Accept Button
zh_CN: 接受按钮

en: You can change text colour, button colour and text of the 'Accept All' button
zh_CN: 您可以更改“接受全部”按钮的文本颜色，按钮颜色和文本

en: Text Colour
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: The text colour to appear on the 'Accept All' button:
zh_CN: “接受全部”按钮上显示的文本颜色：

en: Button Colour
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: The 'Accept All' button colour to appear on the banner:
zh_CN: “接受所有”按钮颜色出现在横幅上：

en: Reject Button
zh_CN: 拒绝按钮

en: You can change text colour, button colour and text of the 'Reject All' button
zh_CN: 您可以更改“拒绝全部”按钮的文本颜色，按钮颜色和文本

en: The text colour to appear on the 'Reject All' button:
zh_CN: “拒绝全部”按钮上显示的文本颜色：

en: The 'Reject All' button colour to appear on the banner:
zh_CN: “拒绝所有”按钮颜色出现在横幅上：

en: Setting Button
zh_CN: 设置按钮

en: You can change text colour and text of the 'Setting' button
zh_CN: 您可以更改“设置”按钮的文本颜色和文本

en: The text colour to appear on the 'Setting' button:
zh_CN: “设置”按钮上显示文本颜色：

en: The 'Setting' button colour to appear on the banner:
zh_CN: 横幅上显示“设置”按钮颜色：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: You can select a font for the text of the banner:
zh_CN: 您可以为横幅的文本选择一个字体：

en: Select Button
zh_CN: 选择按钮

en: You can select the shape of the buttons that appear on the banner.
zh_CN: 您可以选择横幅上显示的按钮的形状。

en: Display Style
zh_CN: 显示风格

en: Position
zh_CN: 职务

en: Place of Banner.
zh_CN: 旗帜的位置。

en: PREVIEW
zh_CN: 预习

en: SAVE
zh_CN: 保存

en: Powering all your
zh_CN: 推动你所有的

en: Privacy &amp; Data Security needs
zh_CN: 隐私和;数据安全需求

en: Gain access to an extensive range of GDPR, PECR, CCPA &amp; ePrivacy compliance tools,
zh_CN: 获得广泛的GDPR，PECR，CCPA和; eprivacy合规工具,

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: designed to take the hassle out of complying with the new data
                                    protection regulations.
zh_CN: 旨在将麻烦遵守新数据
                                    保护法规。

en: Policies Pack
zh_CN: 政策包

en: Templates Pack
zh_CN: 模板包

en: GDPR Staff eTraining
zh_CN: GDPR员工etraing

en: Cookie Consent Management
zh_CN: Cookie同意管理

en: GDPR Audit
zh_CN: GDPR审计

en: Cyber Secure
zh_CN: 网络安全

en: Subject Request Management
zh_CN: 主题请求管理

en: START FREE
zh_CN: 自由

en: Child privacy
zh_CN: 儿童隐私

en: Shows layer of banners for Age appropriate Children Consent
zh_CN: 显示适合儿童年龄的横幅图层同意书

en: Google consent mode
zh_CN: 谷歌同意模式

en: Activate GCM to get analytics without capturing personal information
zh_CN: 激活GCM，在不采集个人信息的情况下获得分析结果

en: Activate FCM API to pause sending pixel signals to Facebook
zh_CN: 激活FCM API以暂停向Facebook发送像素信号

en: Own Branding Logo
zh_CN: 自己的品牌标志

en: Add a logo of your business
zh_CN: 添加你的企业标志

en: Autoblock Tracking Manager
zh_CN: 自动锁定跟踪管理器

en: Block vendors cookies & tracking technologies
zh_CN: 阻止供应商的cookies和跟踪技术

en: Help Guide
zh_CN: 帮助指南

en: Video Guide
zh_CN: 视频指南

en: Refer to our documentation to set and get started
zh_CN: 请参考我们的文档来设置并开始使用

en: We would love to help you on any queries or issues.
zh_CN: 我们很愿意帮助你解决任何疑问或问题。

en: Data Privacy &amp;
                            Compliance. Solved
zh_CN: 数据隐私和;
                                    遵守。解决了

en: Trust worlds leading privacy and consent management platform to help companies comply
                            with GDPR, PECR, CCPA and ePrivacy
zh_CN: 信任世界领先的隐私和同意管理平台，以帮助公司遵守
                                    与GDPR，PECR，CCPA和Eprivacy

en: START PREMIUM TODAY
zh_CN: 今天启动溢价

en: Premium Plan
zh_CN: 保费计划

en: Branding
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Restyle Cookie Consent with your own branding, logos, colours etc
zh_CN: 用你自己的品牌、标志、颜色等重新设计Cookie Consent的风格。

en: Multi Lingual
zh_CN: 多语言

en: 28 languages to choose from. Offer localised text with control of location and languages
zh_CN: 28种语言可供选择。提供可控制位置和语言的本地化文本

en: Consent Log
zh_CN: 同意日志

en: As per GDPR article 30 demonstrate that data subject consent was received
zh_CN: 根据GDPR第30条，证明已收到数据主体的同意。

en: Cookie Policy
zh_CN: Cookie政策

en: Setting up your Privacy Policies is something every business needs to comply with. It used to be a hassle & cost a fortune. We've solved that.
zh_CN: 设置你的隐私政策是每个企业都需要遵守的事情。这曾经是一件麻烦事，而且要花一大笔钱。我们已经解决了这个问题。

en: Prior Consent
zh_CN: 事先同意

en: By law, you must gain prior consent before any cookies drop. Our banner is one of the few that is compliant
zh_CN: 根据法律，你必须在投放任何cookies之前获得事先同意。我们的横幅是少数符合规定的横幅之一。

en: 6+ Design Layouts
zh_CN: 6+设计布局

en: 6 Consent banner designs to choose from
zh_CN: 6种同意的横幅设计可供选择

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: We pride ourselves on our one-to-one customer support. We will bend over backwards to assist you
zh_CN: 我们对我们的一对一客户支持感到自豪。我们将不遗余力地协助您。

en: Banner Customisation
zh_CN: 横幅定制

en: Fully customisable - choose your banner's position, size, colour, buttons, texts, fonts etc
zh_CN: 完全可定制 - 选择你的横幅的位置、大小、颜色、按钮、文本、字体等

en: Subdomains
zh_CN: 子域名

en: Have multiple subdomains? We have you covered with multi-subdomain support
zh_CN: 有多个子域？我们为您提供多子域支持。

en: START PREMIUM
                            TODAY
zh_CN: 开启高级版
                                    今天

en: Only the users with a paid account can avail this feature.
zh_CN: 只有带薪帐户的用户只能使用此功能。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: Provide Seersco.com Login Credentials
zh_CN: 提供Seersco.com的登录凭证

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Want to import settings from seersco.com or keep wordpress banner settings.
zh_CN: 想从seersco.com导入设置或保留wordpress的横幅设置。

en: Keep WP Seetings
zh_CN: 保持WP座谈会

en: Seersco.com Settings
zh_CN: Seersco.com设置

en: To unlock these feature click on "Create Premium Account" button.
zh_CN: 要解锁这些功能，请点击 "创建高级账户 "按钮。

en: You can update this option by Seers's Dashboard and only if you have the Pro+ or Ultimate plan.
zh_CN: 要解锁这些功能，请点击 "创建高级账户 "按钮。

en: Price Plans
zh_CN: 价格计划

en: Please enter valid Password.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的密码。

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 电子邮件是必需的。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Password is required.
zh_CN: 密码是必需的。

en: seers logo
zh_CN: seers 商标

en: powered by
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Necessary
zh_CN: 必要的

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 营销

en: Always Active
zh_CN: 始终有效

en: Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
zh_CN: 必要的cookie能够通过启用诸如网页导航和访问网站的安全领域等基本功能以使网站可用。若没有这些cookie，网站将无法恰当运行。

en: Cookies Detail
zh_CN: Cookie 细节

en: Preference cookies enable a website to remember information that changes the way the website behaves or looks, like your preferred language or the region that you are in.
zh_CN: 首选项cookie使网站能够记住更改网站行为或外观的方式的信息，就像您所在的首选语言或所在的区域。

en: Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
zh_CN: 统计cookie能够通过收集和匿名报告信息帮助网站拥有者了解访客与网站互动的方式。

en: Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third-party advertisers.
zh_CN: 营销cookie用于对网站上的访客进行追踪。其目的是为了显示对个人用户来说相关及有吸引力的广告，因此，对于发布人和第三方广告商来说更为宝贵。

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Unclassified cookies are cookies that we are in the process of classifying, together with the providers of individual cookies.
zh_CN: 未分类的cookies是我们正在与个别cookies的提供者一起进行分类的cookies。

en: Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make the experience of the user more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies, we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages. You can at any time, change or withdraw your consent from the Cookie Declaration on our website. Learn more about who we are, how you can contact us, and how we process personal data in our Privacy Policy?
zh_CN: Cookie 是网站用来提高用户体验效率的小型文本文件。法律规定，如果 Cookie 对本网站的运行绝对必要，我们可以在您的设备上存储 Cookie。对于所有其他类型的 cookie，我们需要得到您的许可。本网站使用不同类型的 cookie。有些 cookie 是由出现在我们网页上的第三方服务放置的。您可以随时从我们网站上的 Cookie 声明中更改或撤销您的同意。了解更多关于我们是谁，如何联系我们，以及我们如何处理个人数据的信息，请参阅我们的隐私政策。

en: Read Cookie Policy
zh_CN: 阅读cookie政策

en: Save my choices
zh_CN: 保存我的选择

en: About Cookies
zh_CN: 关于 cookies
